Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaylee Cardona

Kaylee Cardona

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Cardona
"I love working with the people at State Farm. Today I went to add a new vehicle and Kim helped me. It was quick and easy! Every experience I’ve had with them has been good and they are alway there when you have questions."
Profile photo of Ann Creighton

Ann Creighton

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Creighton
"I would like to take this time to thank Kim with State Farm in Clifton, Tx for her outstanding customer service. Kim assisted me with connecting to the drive safe program. I'm not very good at such things but she hung in there with me without hesitation! She's the total package when it comes to customer service. I'm so very happy with her at Savanah Lee State Farm and highly recommend the agency."
Profile photo of Stormy O’Gorman

Stormy O’Gorman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stormy O’Gorman
"Savannah and Monica were so helpful! I was looking for affordable rates and they surpassed my expectations. I’m excited to do business with these hometown ladies!"
Profile photo of kathleen cooney

kathleen cooney

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen cooney
"Kim was kind & knowledgable."
Profile photo of Ronnie McDonald

Ronnie McDonald

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie McDonald
"Savannah and her group are awesome. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and dependable."
Profile photo of Deby Kinkel

Deby Kinkel

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deby Kinkel
"Kim was very helpful getting my rental insurance!"
Profile photo of Debra d Holley

Debra d Holley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra d Holley
"I went to State Farm for my auto insurance. Every female in the office was just adorable and so nice to me. I recommend Savannah Lea, Agent and everyone in the office I give 10 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Mark Morriss

Mark Morriss

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Morriss
"Great people. Kim is a gem! She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Highly recommend! Savannah Lee agency great people!!"
Profile photo of Linda Terry

Linda Terry

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Terry
"Love this State Farm Agency. Kim and Savannah and the whole office is awesome. They do everything they can to get me the best coverage possible for my money. I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Laynee Blauvelt

Laynee Blauvelt

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laynee Blauvelt
"Kim called me and was able to walk me through every step clearly of changing my insurance with them! She was amazing every step of the way. Even when I called back I was helped and remembered right away."
Profile photo of Savannah Rogers

Savannah Rogers

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Rogers
"Absolutely one of the easiest processes I’ve ever done. Savannah answered all of my questions along the way and was very helpful in getting my policy going. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Crismon

Anthony Crismon

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Crismon
"Insurance team was quick, responsive, and saved me over $2K a year on my car insurance rates."
Profile photo of Ellisha Robinson

Ellisha Robinson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellisha Robinson
"This has been the best agency I have ever used. They work with me and for me to provide the best coverage for my situation and the best rates! The customer service at this agency is UNPARALLELED. They are so friendly and such a pleasure to work with. The ladies in the agency: Kim, Monica and Savannah are the reason I stay with State Farm. Quality products and coverage and excellent customer service cannot be beat!"
Profile photo of Morgan Switzer

Morgan Switzer

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Switzer
"We’ve been with State Farm for every life event since 2017! A few rental properties, 2 houses, multiple cars, and today an Engagement Ring policy! We always have lovely service with Savannah Lea staff and agents! Quick to help and always friendly! Today I worked with Kimberly Kunze for my engagement ring policy and it only took a few easy moments to secure. 😁 wonder what we’ll insure next!"
Profile photo of Shawn McCarthy

Shawn McCarthy

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn McCarthy
"My wife and I worked with Monica to move five insurance policies to State Farm. She provided us with excellent customer service and was very patient given all of the questions that we asked her. She also worked past 8PM to ensure that our coverage would start that night. The customer service level we were provided ranked an 11 on a 1-10 scale. Fantastic job, Monica."
Profile photo of Gilberto Reyes

Gilberto Reyes

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Reyes
"This location is very professional and the person working there is very professional and very focused on the job."
Profile photo of Nolberto Lerma

Nolberto Lerma

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolberto Lerma
"Savannah Lea State Farm siempre me brinda el mejor servicio. Monica es con quien siempre trato y siempre está dispuesta a ir más allá para ayudar. Son un equipo increíble. Gracias por todo."
Profile photo of Vicki Trussell

Vicki Trussell

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Trussell
"I switched my personal account a few years ago. My company recently switched as well. Better coverage at a better price. No issues so far. Thanks to the group at Savannah’s!!!"
Profile photo of Amilia Aviles

Amilia Aviles

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amilia Aviles
"Savannah and her team have been extremely helpful with any questions and concerns. Kimberly Lemmons has gone out of her way to make sure that we have everything we need covered covered. She is always quick to respond back when I have questions!!! They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Homburg

Linda Homburg

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Homburg
"We have recieved wonderful, personal, and comprehensive help with our multiple insurance needs from Savannah and her knowledge staff at the State Farm Insurance office in Clifton TX. They are here for us, especially during the hail event we had. I highly recommend them if you have insurance questions and needs. Happy Customer, Linda Homburg"
Profile photo of Trevor Kay

Trevor Kay

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Kay
"Savannah, Monica, Kim, Courtney & Misti are awesome! It's actually a pleasure dealing with my Insurance. They're always courteous and knowledgeable. I'd strongly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Aria Meshri

Aria Meshri

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aria Meshri
"KIM handles swiftly within a few minutes my transfer of a policy for renter's insurance and was so sweet she kept calling me back when she needed to wait on me to get her details for the application. I LOVE this all female group ! Go Go Go women !"
Profile photo of Marie Harris

Marie Harris

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Harris
"Kimberly was patient, knowledgeable regarding our existing auto/renters insurance policy as well as the multi vehicle and drive safe and save discounts on our existing policy. Kimberly showed excellent communication skills as well as exuding a positive attitude. We couldn't have asked for anything less from Kimberly. Shirley Harris Leon Harris"
Profile photo of Aiden Pierce

Aiden Pierce

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Pierce
"My agent Kim was very thorough and knew the business, was always looking to do the best she could do for me.Very friendly and seemed passionate about her work ethics in helping me. My name is Dennis, Aiden is my son."
Profile photo of George Davis

George Davis

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Davis
"She was so kind and very helpful"