Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Heinze

Kathy Heinze

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Heinze
"Kimberly Lemmons at the agency is one of the nicest, most helpful people I have ever had the privilege to work with. She is honest, kind, hardworking, and provides 10000% excellent customer service. I've been with this agency for a very long time and Kimberly has proven to be one of the main reasons I have stayed! Kudos to Kimberly for a job exceptionally well done!"
Profile photo of Charity Crook

Charity Crook

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Crook
"Kimberly helped us in getting our new policy and was amazing. She went over every detail so we understood everything and also worked to get us the lowest rate. If you are needing new auto insurance I would definitely recommend Kimberly to help you 🙂"
Profile photo of Deathmøôn Gacha

Deathmøôn Gacha

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deathmøôn Gacha
"We wanted to change our life insurance company due to being unhappy with their customer service. Since we already had State Farm as our auto insurance company with Savannah Lea and her team we talked to them. Savannah, Kim and her team worked up some policies for us. Was very impressed with what they could do. Even my wife's policy was cheaper for the same coverage. So we jumped on this fast. Savannah and her State Farm team always gave us great service and kept in contact with us throughout the years. Thank you."
Profile photo of Natasha Kiani

Natasha Kiani

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Kiani
"Tiffanie was so helpful! She explained everything fully and kept me informed of the process. Great auto rate too, highly recommend."
Profile photo of brandi flores

brandi flores

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandi flores
"Kim was amazing she helped me get the best insurance rates for my car and everything I thank you so much girly"
Profile photo of Ronda Mcgrew

Ronda Mcgrew

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Mcgrew
"Savannah and her team at State Farm are always friendly and helpful. I have called them several times with questions and needing quotes. They have always come through for me. I have referred and wil continue to refer friends and family to Savannah for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Knight

Kevin Knight

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Knight
"My 2022 Silverado was damaged badly in a hail storm last April. The initial claim process went very smoothly, thanks to the team At Savannah Lea State Farm in Clifton Tx. Due to a variety of delays at the body shop because of the Auto Workers strike making parts unavailable it took several months to get into the shop for work. More damage was found, a supplemental claim and rental car arrangements all required. Again the “SL Team” kept me from getting any headaches. Could not be happier with the service. Have dealt with insurance for almost 50 years. Have never had a better agent on my side. Thank you"
Profile photo of Curtis Butcher

Curtis Butcher

March 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Curtis Butcher
"Very happy with the professional way they handled everything that’s happened so far!"
Profile photo of Miranda Clark

Miranda Clark

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Clark
"I met Savannah because she purchased a dress from me on Facebook, she’s one of the kindest and genuine people I’ve ever met, which made me reach out to her and ask about insurance because she had mentioned she was a insurance agent. I was setup with Kimberly Lemmons when I was searching for home insurance. Let me tell you how much of a struggle I was having before on my own it was so bad, Kimberly was so helpful with all the quotes and helping get it sent to the mortgage company. I’ve dealt with a lot of different insurance agents trying to find quotes and this company was by far the most helpful and nicest out of them all. So happy to have met Savannah and found her awesome team. Thank yall for helping me find home insurance and taking that burden off me. Yall are rockstars!"
Profile photo of Mattie Mcgough

Mattie Mcgough

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Mcgough
"Everyone at Savannah Lea State Farm is very helpful and nice! They help get the cheapest rates, 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Noemarie Wittmayer

Noemarie Wittmayer

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemarie Wittmayer
"I can't say enough great things about this team! All the ladies are wonderful. I've been doing business with this team for over 3 years now. I worked with Kimberly recently. She answered all my questions thoroughly, and got me the best price for my needs. So thankful for an insurance agency who truly cares about their customers. 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Reyes

Elizabeth Reyes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Reyes
"It's always a pleasure working with Savannah and her team!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Cardona

Kaylee Cardona

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Cardona
"I love working with the people at State Farm. Today I went to add a new vehicle and Kim helped me. It was quick and easy! Every experience I’ve had with them has been good and they are alway there when you have questions."
Profile photo of Ann Creighton

Ann Creighton

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Creighton
"I would like to take this time to thank Kim with State Farm in Clifton, Tx for her outstanding customer service. Kim assisted me with connecting to the drive safe program. I'm not very good at such things but she hung in there with me without hesitation! She's the total package when it comes to customer service. I'm so very happy with her at Savanah Lee State Farm and highly recommend the agency."
Profile photo of Stormy O’Gorman

Stormy O’Gorman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stormy O’Gorman
"Savannah and Monica were so helpful! I was looking for affordable rates and they surpassed my expectations. I’m excited to do business with these hometown ladies!"
Profile photo of kathleen cooney

kathleen cooney

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen cooney
"Kim was kind & knowledgable."
Profile photo of Ronnie McDonald

Ronnie McDonald

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie McDonald
"Savannah and her group are awesome. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and dependable."
Profile photo of Deby Kinkel

Deby Kinkel

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deby Kinkel
"Kim was very helpful getting my rental insurance!"
Profile photo of Debra d Holley

Debra d Holley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra d Holley
"I went to State Farm for my auto insurance. Every female in the office was just adorable and so nice to me. I recommend Savannah Lea, Agent and everyone in the office I give 10 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Mark Morriss

Mark Morriss

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Morriss
"Great people. Kim is a gem! She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Highly recommend! Savannah Lee agency great people!!"
Profile photo of Linda Terry

Linda Terry

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Terry
"Love this State Farm Agency. Kim and Savannah and the whole office is awesome. They do everything they can to get me the best coverage possible for my money. I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Laynee Blauvelt

Laynee Blauvelt

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laynee Blauvelt
"Kim called me and was able to walk me through every step clearly of changing my insurance with them! She was amazing every step of the way. Even when I called back I was helped and remembered right away."
Profile photo of Savannah Rogers

Savannah Rogers

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Rogers
"Absolutely one of the easiest processes I’ve ever done. Savannah answered all of my questions along the way and was very helpful in getting my policy going. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Crismon

Anthony Crismon

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Crismon
"Insurance team was quick, responsive, and saved me over $2K a year on my car insurance rates."
Profile photo of Ellisha Robinson

Ellisha Robinson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellisha Robinson
"This has been the best agency I have ever used. They work with me and for me to provide the best coverage for my situation and the best rates! The customer service at this agency is UNPARALLELED. They are so friendly and such a pleasure to work with. The ladies in the agency: Kim, Monica and Savannah are the reason I stay with State Farm. Quality products and coverage and excellent customer service cannot be beat!"